Board of Trustees

Below are the school and business representatives that have been elected by CSAN members to serve as the Board of Trustees for the Charter School Association of Nevada (CSAN):

Board of Trustees:

  1. Colin Seale, President (ThinkLAW)
  2. Melissa Mackedon, Trustee (Oasis Academy)
  3. Lee Iglody, Trustee (American Preparatory Academy)
  4. Ercan Aydogdu, Treasurer (Coral Academy – Las Vegas)
  5. Scott Hammond, Trustee (Somerset Academy)
  6. Carrie Buck, Trustee (Pinecrest Academy of Nevada)
  7. Eve Brier, Trustee (Imagine Schools at Mountain View)
  8. Ryan Reeves, Trustee (Academica Nevada)


CSAN Bylaws